A to Z: Old School Blogging

428929_652458106701_1441144653_n

I saw this post on pavementrunner.com and had to steal the idea. Hopefully it will give you some insight into me. Feel free to reuse and share with others.

A. Attached or Single?Attached.

B. Best Friend?Is it wrong the say my dog? Yes, my hubby will probably be jealous of this answer.

20130628-093827.jpg

He’s just so stinkin’ cute

C. Cake or pie? Chocolate pie is just gross.

D. Day of choice? Monday because it’s the first day of the work week. Just kidding – wanted to make sure I didn’t loose you already. I have to go with Friday. The excitement of the upcoming weekend can’t be beat.

E. Essential Item?My phone. Because you can’t go to the throne without the phone.

F. Favorite color?Pink. You’ve read my blog, right?

G. Gummy bears or worms? Worms. Awesome, chemically filled, neon, sugar coated, colored worms.

H. Home town?
 I grew up in Little Rhody.

I. Favorite Indulgence?Pizza. Spaghetti. Potato chips. Bread. Donuts. Cake. Oh wait, does favorite mean I need to pick ONE?

J. January or July? I’m a January baby, but I gotta go with July. Long summer days can’t be beat. Although a good day on the slopes comes awful close.

K. Kids?Can I count my dog? Some days he’s as demanding as a kid.

L. Life isn’t complete without?
 Dreams

M. Marriage date?Almost exactly one year ago today.

N. Number of brothers/sisters?
 One younger sister.

O. Oranges or Apples?Strawberries.

P. Phobias?
 Exposed Heights. I won’t even walk up stairs with exposed treads. But I have no problems being in an airplane. Yeah, I’m weird, I know it.

floating-stairs-steel-tread-seattle

My worst fear. Faced with these, I would probably choose to crawl up on my hands and knees. Crying.

Q. Quotes? Suck it up, Buttercup.

R. Reasons to smile?
 I’m a lucky lady.

S. Season of choice?Frankie Valli.

T. Tag 5 People.Bueller? Bueller? Bueller? Bueller? Bueller?

U. Unknown fact about me?I can tie a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue.

V. Vegetable?Tomato (I know, I know it’s really a fruit).

W. Worst habit?I can’t stay awake for an entire movie. Ever. Even seeing a move in the theater is touch and go. It drives my hubby nuts.

X. Xray or Ultrasound?X Ray. Hopefully it means I was doing something totally badass that landed me in the X Ray room. And not just being a klutz walking up the stairs.

Y. Your favorite food?
 This week it’s Sushi. Don’t hold it against me if you ask next week and I change my answer.

Z. Zodiac sign?This is the dawning of the age of Aquarius…

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “A to Z: Old School Blogging

  1. I love that you did this! I too fall asleep when I/we try to watch ANY movie… it’s awful (but secretly amazing).

Leave a Reply

